Chick is Back!!!!!

keep-calm-i-am-back

After a very tumultuous two months of up and downs in my life I have been able to get most things sorted out and I’m baaaaaaaaaaaaaaaack!!!!

I have missed you guys so very much, I have missed the laughter, the discussions, the comments and hearing everything you have to say about books. I have missed all of the book boyfriends out there. I have missed all of your squishy love fests with authors and books. But not anymore. Chick is back and the first thing I am going to do is this…

hugs-and-kisses008

Doll, Angel and Lady have done a bang up job running things while I was handling real life situations. So i am extra super squiffily stoked to kick off my return from them. From Doll’s sexy to Angel’s sweet to Lady’s sassy and my snarky I can see FABULOUS things happening in CCBB’s future.

I know some of you are waiting on responses to tours, prizes, reviews and whatnot and those will all be sorted out within the next week or so. Thanks so much for being so patient with all of us. Ya’ll are amazing!!!!

tumblr_lex3tr15sk1qaobbko1_500 

One thought on “Chick is Back!!!!!

Leave a Reply

