Cyc’s BIRTHDAY!

SNAPSHOTS FINAL
My name is Cyclop Blaine and I am a real person.
“You are mine.”
I am a real person: heedless of a childhood spent under the supervision of an old man I only know as Master.
“You belong to me.”
I am a real person: regardless of my teenage years bound by violence as the adoptive son of the Victory Street Gang’s leader.
“You will obey me.”
I am a real person: despite the visions I see in others’ eyes. Snapshots of their futures.
“You will cower before me.”
I am a real person: my life will be my own. I belong to no one.
“You. Are. MINE.”

How does it feel to be a “Book Boyfriend?”

Well, I’m relatively new to being a book boyfriend and my mob of rabid fangirls isn’t big yet. A guy could get used to having fangirls easily. I’m open to fanboys too. *winks*

What’s your favorite part about it?

It’s quite the ego boost to have strange girls gush over me. *flashes a smile* Especially when I do that.

Is there anything about being one that you really hate or would change if you could?

I wouldn’t mind avoiding any screaming. Screaming reminds me of unpleasant memories from my past. Very unpleasant memories that I’d rather not get into.

What do you think makes you a good book boyfriend? Like, what gets the ladies all jello legged and swooning?

 

Aside from the super strength that means I can sweep any girl (or guy) off their feet? There’s also my ability to see the future. I can predict the perfect date. *whispers* Makes it easy to avoid having a date night disaster.

Are you a romantic hearts and flowers kind of guy?

Definitely. Amber says I go over top with how cheesy I get. But she always blushes when I bring her flowers or show up to walk her to her classes.

What could a girl expect on a date with you?

I’m not very traditional and rather a date be special. Like go to her favorite place – whether it be a restaurant or say spot by a river under the moonlight. I might show off a bit with my abilities. Really cinch the wow factor for the date.

What about a good night kiss? Or maybe a little more…

*Smiles* I’m always up for a good night kiss that leads to a little more.

Ok now to the really gritty stuff….

Best pick up line you’ve used?

One time, I told Amber that I saw in her future a night full of ‘fireworks’.

Did it work?

No, she laughed at me. Although, later… *waggles eyebrows* so I guess it did work in a way.

Favorite sexual position?

*Raises an eyebrow* That’s a bold question. Let’s see… I think I’ll let you guess and tell you if you’re wrong or right.

Do you like dirty girls or the girl next door?

I’m a big fan of the girl next door. They always have best surprises if you know what I mean. *winks*

Most exciting or adventurous place you got, ahem, down and dirty?

*Ducks head* I actually haven’t gotten down and dirty in too many places yet. But I have plenty of time to have adventures.

Quick fire round! We say a word and you say the first thing that comes to mind….ready?

Flowers

Roses

Heart

Passion

Love

Everlasting

Gift

Annoying (Although not so much now that I can control my sight.)

Drink

Mellow Yellow

Chocolate

Yum!

Tongue

I have nothing for this one. Sorry.

Doggie

Style *winks*

Hands

Jazz hands! *snorts*

Strip

Tease

Sex

Bow-chicka-wow-wow!

Bed

Now I’m sleepy. *laughs*

Wet

And wild is the way to do it!

That was fun huh? 

It was… interesting. I haven’t gotten many interviews yet. We should do this again. *Flashes smile*

Available at:
Amazon
Amazon UK
Barnes & Noble
Smashwords
Kobo
iTunes
Sony eBooks

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Patricia Lynne never set out to become a writer. In fact, she never considered it an option during high school and college. She was more of an art and band geek. Some stories are meant to be told and now she can’t stop writing. Patricia lives with her husband in Michigan, hopes one day to have what will resemble a small petting zoo and has a fondness for dying her hair the colors of the rainbow.

Links:
Twitter – https://twitter.com/plynne_author
Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/patricialynne07
Goodreads – http://www.goodreads.com/author/show/635444.Patricia_Lynne

2 thoughts on “Cyc’s BIRTHDAY!

Leave a Reply

