Norma Jean Blog Tour

Mrs. Potter’s Book Publicity Services Presents
A Month Long Blog Tour For:
Norma Jean

normajeanECOVERjpg
The night Chance Duncan drunkenly kissed me on his couch, I vowed my revenge. I finally had something over his head, something that would bring him to his knees. It only served him right. He bullied me for years and turned me into this messed up person I am now. Though I didn’t know at the time he wasn’t that mean little boy anymore. He was almost a man and easily stole my breath away. I just wanted to make him fall in love with me, then break his heart into a million pieces. Just the way mine was. Instead he put the pieces back together and I started to feel whole again. Good things never last. He did what I was supposed to do. Broke my already fragile heart all over again. Betrayed and alone I fled my home town and started a new life where I wasn’t in the shadow of what I did. Now he is back and trying to worm his way into my heart, again. Though he will never know it will always belong to him. He hurt me and I want nothing to do with him. Life has other plans. Doesn’t it always? He doesn’t know though. Doesn’t know what I’m hiding or who I’m hiding from. I never thought I would see Chance again and I’m afraid that he’ll get hurt getting mixed up in my mess. Though he is right in the middle of it, without even knowing it. I have to find a way for us to get out, before somebody dies. My name is Norma Jean and this isn’t a fairytale.
*This title is a new adult novel and not for those under 18 for sexual content and subject matter.*

normajeanCSjacketJPG
Add NORMA JEAN to your Goodreads TBR list http://www.goodreads.com/book/show/17557257-norma-jean?ac=1
AMAZON KINDLE= http://www.amazon.com/Norma-Jean-ebook/dp/B00C9HIG4O/ref=sr_1_1?s=digital-text&ie=UTF8&qid=1367446266&sr=1-1&keywords=norma+jean
AMAZON PAPERBACK= http://www.amazon.com/Norma-Jean-Amanda-Heath/dp/1484073150/ref=sr_1_1_title_0_main?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1367446308&sr=1-1&keywords=norma+jean
BARNES & NOBLE NOOK= http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/norma-jean-amanda-heath/1115063898?ean=2940016546933
KOBO= http://www.kobobooks.com/ebook/Norma-Jean/book-tRmQmYFl7UC4BmZJLe3vMA/page1.html?s=DSGTs-BaoUeSn0rc8WYmlQ&r=1

4 candy

Hats off to Amanda Heath! My emotions were all over the place while reading this book. Norma Jean is a senior in high school. She has struggled with having a solid family life. Her parents live seperately and have for as long as she can remember. Strange right? She also went through a rough time a few years back with a severe case of acne..Big deal right? Well, if you’re a popular jerk that has nothing better to do than to pick on
Someone for months on end then it becomes a very big deal!

This is where we’re introduced to Chance, handsome, popular jerk who is now hated by Norma Jean! She remembers every cruel word, and has them all written in her journal. She babysit for Chance’s Sister’s little girl, Macy, who she absolutely adores. Chance shows up one night very drunk, he can’t keep his eyes off of her. He sees how pretty she really is, next thing he’s kissing her and she’s letting him! This is the beginning of their relationship, or is it? NormaJean has an agenda all on her own!.Revenge….

Norma Jean is determimed to make Chance fall in love with her, and then she’s going to break his heart! Little does she know her plan may backfire right in her face! She has feelings and desires she’s never experienced. Their chemistry is smokin hot. We also get to see more of Teagan, Declan, Caden and Grace from “A Beautiful Thing”, another one of my favorites from Amamda Heath!

Norma Jean and Chance’s journey is absolutely not an easy one. They need to re-build trust, and they are also faced with a jealous, obsessive, dangerous, Creed (Chance’s Bestfriend).

This book has it all, and I highly recommend it!

AmandaHeathAuthorImage

Amanda lives in southern Arkansas with her husband and young child.
She enjoys reading, writing, and drinking tons of Dr. Pepper.
You can find her sitting on the couch with either her head in a book or typing on her laptop.
Amanda is the author of This Beautiful Thing, Fire In Her Eyes, Angel Cuffs, and Norma Jean. Wrong Kind of Love will be released this June.

Author Stalker Links:
Facebook= https://www.facebook.com/pages/Amanda-Heath-Author/366675930074785
Blog= http://www.amandaheathauthor.blogspot.com/
Twitter= https://twitter.com/AHeathAuthor
Goodreads Author Page= http://www.goodreads.com/author/show/6570635.Amanda_Heath

Blog Tour Giveaway

a Rafflecopter giveaway

 photo 07020157-575c-487f-9df5-3e748de135fc_zps55b7b1cf.jpg

Blog Tour Giveaway Enter for your chance to win:

a Rafflecopter giveaway

NormaJeanBannar

2 thoughts on “Norma Jean Blog Tour

Leave a Reply

