Name that Author….CONTEST

Alright, so yet again I got to spend the day with some pretty amazing people. Authors, editors, bloggers and amazing readers from all over gathered together for brunch and conversation. After giving out sparkle thoughts I had to buckle down and take pictures with everyone. We are going to have a little contest. I am going to put up pictures of the 5 authors and myself. All you have to do is name ONE of the one’s I am with. And BAM you win one of their books! ONE author people, give EVERYONE a fair shot!!!! I will tell you how I feel about each of them. And if someone else ALREADY named the author. The name another one! Ready Set Go!!!!!

P1020140

She gave me my very first bookgasm. AND is the NICEST person I have EVER met!

P1020141

I could listen to her talk for days. She is the one that I wish I could keep around for when I have yucky days and need a good hug

P1020134

I love her more than life itself. She made me want to write my own book. She gave me my very first book hangover.

P1020132

My sparkly boobs and her were good friends. She has the most GORGEOUS eyes in the entire world. I wish we had spent more time together, just her essence makes you feel like the most important person in the world.

P1020122

He has become one of the most influential men in my life. His books change my heart and soul forever. AND I am pretty sure he organized me getting scared out of my panties in front of the zoo today *sage nod*

 

19 thoughts on “Name that Author….CONTEST

  1. Maggie Myers is the 2nd one your with! I love everyone of these authors! Looks like you all had a wonderful time!

Leave a Reply

