Chick Signing Out (for now….)

Hey all my lovlies,

i just wanted to say I thank you for all the love and support you have been giving me since you found out about my surgery. Tonight is my last night before surgery and I just wanted to tell you I LOVE YOU ALL VERY MUCH. I didn’t get to do everything I wanted to do today, I had reviews to write and posts to prepare but my kids decided to get sick (Yes Peter Pans gots kids) so it kinda put a kink in my plans. But i do have an announcement that i wanted to make. 

If you have noticed the gorgeous reviews in blue (because we are color coded) i wanted to let you know that we do have a guest reviewer who has been doing a fantastic job of keeping us going. Her name is P and we plan on keeping her so please give her a big CCBB welcome.!!! WOOOOHOOOO!!!!

Alright, I have to relinquish control. Eat my last ice pop, take my last shower and snuggle up to my own pillows. Doll, J, P this is all you now. Make me proud. I know you will. And my readers….KEEP READING! Don’t forget to tell me all about your favorite parts! I will be checking in with you soon (though I may be drugged and slurred because of painkillers)

So much squiffy love,

Chick

images (11)

Leave a Reply

