In the Stillness

17381391

Natalie is a wife.
Natalie is a mother.
Natalie is a cutter.

Clawing at walls built by resentment, regret, and guilt, Natalie cuts as an escape from a life she never planned. 

Staying present is only possible when you let go of the past. But, what if the past won’t let go of you?

** 5% of the proceeds of this novel will go to the New England Center for Homeless Veterans **

5 candy

It has been over two weeks since I have read this book and I still can’t fully process my emotions. It was beautifully haunting and poetically soul capturing. The imagery was so evocative that it provoked such a strong current through-out my body that I know I am forever changed. This book touched me in a way very few books have and all the pretty and expressive words I write here can not do it justice. It is a difficult but super important read and worthy of 5 stars and beyond. So much love Andrea. Thank you ❤

http://www.amazon.com/In-the-Stillness-ebook/dp/B00CB24VS2

One thought on “In the Stillness

  1. I just got my copy! This looks so good, i love the Author for donating to the Homeless Veterans Of New England! I was born and raised in New England and my Dad was in the marines during WW11. So this is all very close to me heart.

    I have shared this on my facebook page and tweeted!

    Semper-Fi.

Leave a Reply

