Waiting on Forever

Leah is your typical run of the mill geeky gal and Matt is your all-star football player. What happens when two worlds combine at college? Will sparks fly or will feelings just go on Waiting on Forever? Ashley Wilcox’s hottest new novel has released early and I can’t wait for you to read it. Copies will be gifted throughout the day today. Just leave us a comment below tell us about your most akwardly cute romantic moment ;^D . For now, go snatch up you very own on Amazon. Be prepared to laugh, cry and become a swoonworthy mess ♥ ♥ 


portrait of young beautiful calm woman

College.


Parties, sororities and getting drunk.

Oh, yeah. And learning. 

This may be true for most college students, but not for Leah Bennett. College life for her includes studying, working, and excelling in school. When it comes to the social ladder, Leah is at the bottom. Popular girls, hot guys and star athletes are of no importance to her, except for one.

Matthew Jacobs.

Matt is the starting wide receiver at SUNY Cortland, the most wanted guy on campus and Leah’s best friend. Although Leah’s feelings toward Matt run deeper than just a friendship, it is something she would never let be heard because the odds of someone like Matthew Jacobs going for someone like Leah Bennett are slim to none. 

When Matt starts showing an interest in Leah that goes beyond friendship, she is dumbfounded and doesn’t believe it is possible – until one weekend that changes everything. 

Will Matt and Leah’s popularity status get in the way of having a chance at a real relationship?

Or does status mean nothing when it comes to true love?

http://www.amazon.com/Waiting-Forever-The-Series-ebook/dp/B00CA7Q6PY/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1365544236&sr=8-1&keywords=waiting+on+forever+ashley+wilcox
http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/waiting-on-forever-ashley-wilcox/1046443214?ean=2940016662459

10 thoughts on “Waiting on Forever

  1. On my very first date with my Husband of 27 years..Before he dropped me off at my house after our date he ask me if he could give me a kiss..I loved it.No one has ever ask of they could kiss me..

  2. My husband (boyfriend at the time) loved to peel labels off of his beer bottles!? We we out one night with friends and he was fiddling with paper (I assumed it was a beer label)…minutes later he comes over to me in a group of friends and hands me a little paper rose he made from a napkin 🙂 it was very cute/sweet…lots of “awwwws” from our friends!

  3. My boyfriend in college (now husband) and I went to the same school, but had very different schedules. So when we wouldn’t see each other much throughout the day, he’d leave love notes and wildflowers on the windshield of my car.

  4. I went to a party at a friend’s house, more like I was dragged because I’ve always been a bookworm over an avid party goer and I took a book. I hid out in the kitchen and his room reading the entire time entranced by Rachel Vincent’s Shifter series. I had never really put much thought into my relationship status with Rick until I overheard him in the kitchen telling one of my best friends he was scared he’d “never get his girlfriend back if he gave me Prey (the next book in the series) and that it was hard to compete with my book boyfriends.” From then on we we’re pretty much inseparable and when he took me to meet his friends he would pre-apologize for me eventually ignoring them since I’d eventually start reading.

  5. My most awkward/cute romantic moment was when my ex’s best friend confessed to me that he had wanted to dance and go out with me that first night he and my ex had asked my friend & I to dance at the New Year’s Eve celebration where we met the first time.

Leave a Reply

