Kiss Me Tour

Kiss Me. Right NOW! No I mean it! GO OUT AND GET KISS ME BY JILLIAN DODD! Because we love her and her book and we are lucky enough to have her amazing tour stop by our blog today. So read on about her fabulous book ❤ Then go enter the giveaway and then go read the exclusive interview of two of Aiden and Dawson in our Book Boyfriend section

Kiss Me Cover

I’ve always written scripts for my perfect life.

But no way could I have ever scripted this.

My life is so far from perfect, it’s not even funny.

All because of a stalker.

I’m at a boarding school where I have to lie about who I am.

I can’t see my family.

I’m tutoring a hottie god that tortures me with his smile.

The most popular girl already hates me.

But there’s this boy.

This hot, sweet, sexy boy.

So I’m going to stop trying to script my life and just live it.

Because who knows how long I have left.

Excerpt

Then I think his hormones kick into overdrive.

He kisses me, like, fast, hard, long, intensely deep kisses. He pushes me up against the counter in the kitchen, holding my hips tightly in his hands. He kisses hard down my neck and then strips off my shirt and tosses it on the floor.

Then he walks me backward through the house while still kissing me, quickly working his way back to the bedroom. He pushes me against a wall in the hallway, where he pulls his own shirt off, then unties my bikini top, his warm, naked chest pressing against me as he shoves his tongue deeply into my mouth. I suck on it recklessly.

We finally get to the bedroom, where he quickly shuts and locks the door, then pushes me up against it. He’s kissing me and, like, ravishing me. I feel like I’m living a hot romance novel. And this is the kind of thing I have always pictured.

Always dreamed of.

A boy who wants me so bad he can barely stand it.

A boy who pushes me hard against the door and kisses me like he means it. A boy who takes my wrists and holds them above my head, pinning me to the door as he sucks his way down my chest. A boy who kisses me so deeply it makes my head spin. A boy whose one free hand feels like ten because it is everywhere on my body.

It was nothing like this with Brooklyn. And nothing like this with Cush. If Cush was hot, then Dawson is molten lava hot. Molten lava that seems to be rolling through every part of me.

We frantically finish undressing each other.

Kissing. Hugging. Sucking. Breathing.

At this point, I think my hormones kick in too, and honestly I’m thinking, Just do me, keep going, don’t stop. I’ve never felt such desire in my life.

But just when I’m ready to speed things up, he decides to slow them down.

He’s wearing nothing and all that’s protecting my virtue is my little bikini bottoms.  

He kisses me more slowly now, but somehow his slow kisses are still very intense. Like he’s tasting me. His lips feel like fire on my skin. And I know only one thing is going to put out the fire burning inside me.

He kisses my shoulder, my chest, my stomach, and then slowly strips away what little clothing is left on me. With his teeth.

I can’t even tell you how hot I am.

Especially now that he’s back to a full-scale assault on my body.

He’s kissing, touching, rubbing, licking, well, everything.

Everywhere.

And it feels very, very good.

I feel like he’s standing outside my front door, knocking on it. No. Make that ringing the doorbell, repeatedly. RING. RING. RING! And I want to invite him in. I really want to. My body is definitely in agreement with me on this. My body has been pleading its case, begging, Please, please, can he please come in and play? Be our new friend and make us feel incredible? But my brain is arguing back, saying, You have only known him for a week. You want to let this virtual stranger in? Shouldn’t you be in love with him? What if you get pregnant? What if he’s just using you? What if this ruins everything?

Then my body yells at my brain and says, Shut up! Seriously, shut up! I don’t freaking care if he’s using us. I want him NOW! Freaking, right now!!!

My body wins this round. My brain shuts up for a bit and lets us feel.

He moves between my legs and, oh, gosh, what he’s doing feels pretty amazing, and pretty soon I’m trembling and breathing hard with pleasure.

And I really don’t think I can take much more.

My body is screaming, OMFFFFFGGGG! LET THIS BOY IN, NOW!

I say breathlessly, “Dawson . . .”

He stops and looks at me, tilts his head in question.

I bite my lip and give my head a little nod.

A barely perceptible teeny little yes nod.

And invite him in.

Jillian Dodd (1)

Can we just insert here that we love Jillian Dodd. She is kind, loving, gorgeous, hilarious and the nicest person that we have ever had the pleasure of talking to. She seriously juggles a bajillion things at a time and always has the sweetest disposition in the world. So just so you know Jillian we ❤ you. Like whoa!

Jillian Dodd grew up on a farm in Nebraska, where she developed a love for Midwestern boys and Nebraska football. She has drank from a keg in a cornfield, attended the University of Nebraska, got to pass her candle, and did have a boy ask her to marry him in a bar. She met her own prince in college, and they have two amazing children, a Maltese named Sugar Bear, and two Labrador puppies named Camber Lacy and Cali Lucy.

She is the author of the That Boy Trilogy and The Keatyn Chronicles Series.

Aiden and Dawson Interview ❤ ❤ https://sweettreatblogblog.wordpress.com/our-book-boyfriends/aiden-vs-dawson/

(2) eBook sets of STALK ME and KISS ME (copies will be gifted from Amazon or Barnes and Noble) – Open International and (2) Signed paperback sets of STALK ME and KISS ME and (1) Keatyn Chronicles Tote Bag – Open to US/Canada.

International Giveaway – a Rafflecopter giveaway

US/Canada Giveaway a Rafflecopter giveaway

Social Media links:

website

pinterest

twitter

facebook fan page

goodreads

amazon author page

Keatyn Chronicles fan page

Keatyn Chronicles on Twitter

Links to find/buy the book:

 Goodreads: http://www.goodreads.com/book/show/16073993-kiss-me

Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/Kiss-The-Keatyn-Chronicles-ebook/dp/B00AEEFKZ2/ref=sr_1_1?s=digital-text&ie=UTF8&qid=1361312783&sr=1-1&keywords=kiss+me

Barnes and Noble: http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/kiss-me-jillian-dodd/1113854141?ean=9780985008680

4 thoughts on “Kiss Me Tour

Leave a Reply

