Tasting Never (Never Say Never) C.M. Stunich

 

 

 

A gushy review, a stupendously hot author and oh look a giveaway!!! Carry on then!!!Image

 

Image

 

Alright, so, I am going to have to take a deep breath for this one. First of all because I am totally sick and probably should not be writing right now and secondly because OHMYGOSHILOVECMSTUNICHANDWANTTOHUMPHERLEGFORTHERESTOFMYLIFE! *deep breath* So I originally had to change the date on the blog tour because I had the flu. I now am writing this during a fever dream because I have the plague. But fever dream or not this book was incredible. I may or may not cuss in this post and I am not going to apologize for it, but it will be edited for Amazon when it goes public. So Tasting Never….
My name is Chick and I am addicted to C.M….I mean Ty…I mean Never…I mean Sex….Oh screw it…I fuckin love this book.
“Rick is the kind of guy you can take home to your family, show off, and know that at the end of the day, he’ll be there for you. I’m not into guys like Rick. I should be, but I’m not. I think there’s something wrong with me.” –
I have felt that way many times. I have never been into the nice guy. I wore red lipstick because it looks good with everything and on everything and smeared all over everything. Sex took the pain away, it was an addiction, it was a fantasy, it was a drug. And it wasn’t for the nice guys. Nice guys loved me. They loved Never. They wanted a taste of something they couldn’t touch. C.M. plays that cat and mouse game so very nicely. So we have Never, a girl with an illustrious past, a sketchy present and a not so sure future who is struggling with not knowing who she is or why she does the thing she does. Enter her odd lady in waiting, they perky adorable lesbian roommate whom you want to know more about and can’t seem to get enough of, yet sometimes want to hit for being to damn cute and then….just when you think it can’t get any more interesting bring in the bad boy of my dreams. Seriously move over every bad boy I have ever thought about, dreamed of, fantasized with….Ty McCabe *swoons* Seriously ladies, back off. In fact if Never screws this up so help me I am going to take one for the team and wrestle her down in pudding. Ty is gorgeous and has this incredible soul. There is something so lost and magical about him. And you can tell on the inside all he wants to do is be free of all the pain of his messed up past and live for the future. I know I am making vague references here but there is so much substance in the book that I can bring it to pretty words as much as C.M. did. Never and Ty come together in this beautiful messed up faerietale filled with passion, longing and addiction. In the end we don’t really know what is going to happen next….So it is really good the next book comes out super soon. Once you have a taste of Never the addiction begins. And if this is what it feels like, I don’t ever want it to end
C.M. Stunich you are officially on the author crush list of glory. I adore you!!!

Image

 

A little about our tasty morsel of an author in her very own words

 

C.M. Stunich was raised under a cover of fog in the area known simply as Eureka, CA. A mysterious place, this strange, arboreal land nursed Caitlin’s (yes, that’s her name!) desire to write strange fiction novels about wicked monsters, magical trains, and Nemean Lions (Google it!). She currently enjoys drag queens, having too many cats, and tribal bellydance.

Always a fan of the indie scene and ‘sticking it to the man,’ Ms. Stunich decided to take the road less traveled and forgo the traditional publishing route. You can be assured though that she received several rejections as to ensure her proper place in the world of writers before taking up a friend’s offer to start a publishing company. Sarian Royal was born, and Ms. Stunich’s books slowly transformed from mere baking chocolate to full blown tortes with hand sculpted fondant flowers.

C.M. is a writer obsessed with delivering the very best and scours her mind on a regular basis to select the most unusual stories for the outside world.

Ms. Stunich can be reached via e-mail or by post and loves to hear from her readers. Ms. Stunich also wrote this biography and has no idea why she decided to refer to herself in the third person.

Happy reading and carpe diem!

Sincerely,

C.M. Stunich

All the linkies for you:

Amazon – http://www.amazon.com/Tasting-Never-say-ebook/dp/B00ASBE7YQ/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1359178088&sr=8-1&keywords=tasting+Never

Goodreads- http://www.goodreads.com/book/show/17166938-tasting-never

C.M. Stunich – http://www.cmstunich.com/

Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/cmstunich

https://twitter.com/CMStunich

GIVEAWAY!!!

http://www.rafflecopter.com/rafl/display/73aa3d6/

Leave a Reply

