The Forgotten Ones Cover Reveal and Teaser!!!!!

So very excited to be able to share this with you today. The long awaited cover reveal of The Forgotten Ones!!! By the lovely Laura Howard ❤ ❤ ❤

Image

Allison O’Malley just graduated from college. Her life’s plan is to get a job and take care of her schizophrenic mother. She doesn’t have room for friends or even Ethan, who clearly wants more. 

When Allison’s long-lost father shows up, he claims he can bring her mother back from the dark place her mind has sent her. He reveals legends of a race of people long forgotten, the Tuatha de Danaan, along with the truth about why he abandoned her mother.

And  little exclusive tease to wet your whistle…

Ethan looked down at his hands for a second, then glanced up at me through his thick lashes. “You want to get something to eat when you’re done?” he asked.

I licked my lips, his dark brown eyes pulling me in. I tore my gaze away and tried to focus on the computer screen.

He didn’t say anything for a few moments and I fidgeted, knowing he was watching me. When I turned toward him, his expression was so intense that my stomach somersaulted.

“Just one time,” he said quietly.

“What?” I asked, frowning in confusion.

“Say yes, just one time.” Ethan slowly moved behind the counter, his eyes never leaving mine. “If you don’t have a good time, fine. I’ve been trying to get you to say yes to me for years. Don’t act like you don’t know.”

I shook my head slightly as he approached, wanting him closer but afraid of what that would mean. He stopped, his brow creasing.

“I won’t hurt you,” he whispered.

His expression was so earnest. My mind went blank for a moment.

“Ethan,” I began, my thoughts scrambled. “You know I’d like to…”

“So say yes.” The Forgotten Ones ~ Spring 2013

****************************************************************************************

 Avatar  Loooook at how cute and sparkly she is ❤ *SQUISHES*

Laura Howard | Facebook | Twitter

http://www.goodreads.com/book/show/16288155-the-forgotten-ones Add it on goodreads ❤

Leave a Reply

