Birth Of A Salesman – Carson V. Heady

BirthOfASalesman7wo

3 cakes

We were approached by one of our squiffy Twitter followers with the question of checking out the introduction to their book. They wanted an honest review on whether or not we would read any further and what we thought. And though not really the kind of book on our everyday reading list, we are total people please-rs and love our followers so here you have it you handsome fellow you

First of all, I have to say I love the concept of the character Vincent. He seems like a really interesting and intriguing guy that I want to know more about. I want to know exactly what drives him, and why he seems to get the short end of the stick all the time. I love the fact that there is so much detail in the introduction. I want to know more about his daughter and why things didn’t work out with his mother. He feels real to me, like he could be that manager that you take for granted because he seems to have a more perfect façade then you could have. On the other hand, there are so many details in the introduction I feel like I can draw my own conclusions and I don’t need to read more. All in all I think I am right up the middle on this one. Not a book I would pick up because I was aching to pull a late night-er but not a book I would erase from my Kindle and pretend it didn’t exist (and yes I am terrible I have done that). You write well, I would love to see what else you have to say!

Please remember this is simply my own personal feelings. I would still love to read more of this authors work.

One thought on “Birth Of A Salesman – Carson V. Heady

Leave a Reply

