Bouquet Toss Melissa Brown

Image

 

Image

 

Always a bridesmaid, never a bride. Isn’t that the story of thousands of gals out there (and some guys too)! Well this story takes a whole new spin on things. How would you feel catching the bouquet, even when you didn’t want to….Every.Single.Time? Honestly if it were up to me I would start carrying a flamethrower to weddings but that isn’t in everyone’s agenda, specially not Daphne Harpers. She is a perpetual hopeless romantic whose friends keep off and getting married. Her love life is CRAZY, with her ex Mayson popping in and out of her head and heart  ALLTHETIME. The question is could she ever move past her past and him and finally keep her fingers closed tightly around her happiness. Could she make that next bouquet count.

I was wary of this book. From the title to the cover I was like I don’t know if I can read this. Not one for direct romance I thought that was all this was going to be. Well butter my butt and call me a biscuit because I was dead wrong. There was so much intrigue in this book. Secrets, heartaches and wondering just what was going to happen. Not only did I fall in love with the book (and the characters) I had a severe intense bookgasmic experience. And damn it Melissa I want another one!

Leave a Reply

