The Vincent Boys Abbi Glines

Image

Image

 

C – I’m reading the Vincent boys

D- Awesome. I haven’t read those

C- It’s my first. I don’t know how I feel about it yet

D- =^D

C- OK. I’m kinda excited

D- For?

C- The book

D- Oh

C- It was a good use of the word nipples

D- What!?

C- It was!!!!

D- What was? I see nipples nowhere….well when I take my bra off

C- Lolol!! I fully advocate braless D’s

D- lol *burns bra* *dances around fire*

C- Wooooooo! *throws confetti glitters and assorted garments about*

So Ashton Gray grew up with Sawyer and Beau Vincent. The three of them were insuperable and always getting into trouble. Well… Ash and Beau got in trouble; Sawyer was the one getting them out of trouble. Fast forward to high school, Sawyer and Ash are the perfect couple, with a perfect future in front of them. Beau is still the bad boy from the wrong side of the tracks. Summer break separates Sawyer and Ash in distance and she spends all her time with Beau. Tragedy and secrets threatens to tear apart all of their worlds for good, unless they stick together…But can they?

I had a hard time in the beginning of the book but I didn’t really know what to expect. By the third chapter I was hooked and stayed up way too late to finish the book in one night. I love love LOVED this book and am hoping to get the next one in the series for the holidays.

Fall in love with Vincent boys! I know I have!!!

Leave a Reply

